First finish of November

I actually had two finishes since my last post. I finished my balloon bunny. It didn’t turn out quite like I expected it too but at least it sort of looks like a bunny.

I also made a baby blanket for a friend. Her shower snuck up on me pretty quick like they sometimes do. But I was able to get this one done within about a week.

Now I’ve brought back out boyfriend sweater. It would be wonderful if I could get this WIP finished this month.

One thought on “First finish of November

Leave a Reply

